Redakcja

 

Redaktor naczelny Radomskiej Grupy Mediowej:

Krzysztof Domagała (krzysztof.domagala@gruparekord.pl)

 

Zespół redakcyjny:

Roksana Chalabry (roksana.chalabry@gruparekord.pl)

Adam Hildebrandt (adam.hildebrandt@gruparekord.pl)

Milena Majewska (milena.majewska@gruparekord.pl)

Marta Nowakowska (marta.nowakowska@gruparekord.pl)

Adam Gogacz (adam.gogacz@gruparekord.pl)

Iwona Kaczmarska (iwona@7dni.radom.pl)

Michał Tarnowski (michal.tarnowski@gruparekord.pl)

Michał Nowak (michal.nowak@gruparekord.pl)

Maciej Kwiatkowski (maciej.kwiatkowski@gruparekord.pl)

Dariusz Osiej (dariusz.osiej@gruparekord.pl)

Paweł Sochalski (pawel.sochalski@gruparekord.pl)

PGlucyBkYXRhLXJldml2ZS16b25laWQ9IjQ2IiBkYXRhLXJldml2ZS1pZD0iNDRiMTc2NDFiYzk4ODk1OTZhMmQ3YjdmZDU0YjVmZTUiPjwvaW5zPg0KPHNjcmlwdCBhc3luYyBzcmM9Ii8vci5jb3phZHppZW4ucGwvc2VydmVyL3d3dy9kZWxpdmVyeS9hc3luY2pzLnBocCI+PC9zY3JpcHQ+
PGlucyBkYXRhLXJldml2ZS16b25laWQ9IjQ2IiBkYXRhLXJldml2ZS1pZD0iNDRiMTc2NDFiYzk4ODk1OTZhMmQ3YjdmZDU0YjVmZTUiPjwvaW5zPg0KPHNjcmlwdCBhc3luYyBzcmM9Ii8vci5jb3phZHppZW4ucGwvc2VydmVyL3d3dy9kZWxpdmVyeS9hc3luY2pzLnBocCI+PC9zY3JpcHQ+

Adam Kowalczyk (adam.kowalczyk@gruparekord.pl)

 

Dział fotograficzny:

Szymon Wykrota (szymon.wykrota@gruparekord.pl)

Emil Ekert (emil.ekert@gruparekord.pl)

Piotr Nowakowski (piotr.nowakowski@gruparekord.pl)

 

Dział graficzny

Kamil Stachowicz (grafik@cozadzien.pl)

 

Konkursy:

Marzena Siekańska (msiekanska@cozadzien.pl)

 

Marketing i patronaty medialne:

Marta Szczerbińska (marketing@radiorekord.pl)

Patryk Wikaliński (patryk.wikalinski@gruparekord.pl)

 

PGlucyBkYXRhLXJldml2ZS16b25laWQ9IjUwIiBkYXRhLXJldml2ZS1pZD0iNDRiMTc2NDFiYzk4ODk1OTZhMmQ3YjdmZDU0YjVmZTUiPjwvaW5zPg0KPHNjcmlwdCBhc3luYyBzcmM9Ii8vci5jb3phZHppZW4ucGwvc2VydmVyL3d3dy9kZWxpdmVyeS9hc3luY2pzLnBocCI+PC9zY3JpcHQ+
PGlucyBkYXRhLXJldml2ZS16b25laWQ9IjUwIiBkYXRhLXJldml2ZS1pZD0iNDRiMTc2NDFiYzk4ODk1OTZhMmQ3YjdmZDU0YjVmZTUiPjwvaW5zPg0KPHNjcmlwdCBhc3luYyBzcmM9Ii8vci5jb3phZHppZW4ucGwvc2VydmVyL3d3dy9kZWxpdmVyeS9hc3luY2pzLnBocCI+PC9zY3JpcHQ+

#WieszPierwszy

PGlucyBkYXRhLXJldml2ZS16b25laWQ9IjUwIiBkYXRhLXJldml2ZS1pZD0iNDRiMTc2NDFiYzk4ODk1OTZhMmQ3YjdmZDU0YjVmZTUiPjwvaW5zPg0KPHNjcmlwdCBhc3luYyBzcmM9Ii8vci5jb3phZHppZW4ucGwvc2VydmVyL3d3dy9kZWxpdmVyeS9hc3luY2pzLnBocCI+PC9zY3JpcHQ+
PGlucyBkYXRhLXJldml2ZS16b25laWQ9IjUwIiBkYXRhLXJldml2ZS1pZD0iNDRiMTc2NDFiYzk4ODk1OTZhMmQ3YjdmZDU0YjVmZTUiPjwvaW5zPg0KPHNjcmlwdCBhc3luYyBzcmM9Ii8vci5jb3phZHppZW4ucGwvc2VydmVyL3d3dy9kZWxpdmVyeS9hc3luY2pzLnBocCI+PC9zY3JpcHQ+
PGlucyBkYXRhLXJldml2ZS16b25laWQ9IjUxIiBkYXRhLXJldml2ZS1pZD0iNDRiMTc2NDFiYzk4ODk1OTZhMmQ3YjdmZDU0YjVmZTUiPjwvaW5zPg0KPHNjcmlwdCBhc3luYyBzcmM9Ii8vci5jb3phZHppZW4ucGwvc2VydmVyL3d3dy9kZWxpdmVyeS9hc3luY2pzLnBocCI+PC9zY3JpcHQ+
PGlucyBkYXRhLXJldml2ZS16b25laWQ9IjUxIiBkYXRhLXJldml2ZS1pZD0iNDRiMTc2NDFiYzk4ODk1OTZhMmQ3YjdmZDU0YjVmZTUiPjwvaW5zPg0KPHNjcmlwdCBhc3luYyBzcmM9Ii8vci5jb3phZHppZW4ucGwvc2VydmVyL3d3dy9kZWxpdmVyeS9hc3luY2pzLnBocCI+PC9zY3JpcHQ+

Polecamy